Advisory Committee

The Best Practices for Automotive Committee is made up of industry experts who are leaders within their organizations. The committee evaluates all presentation submissions, helps select the conference speakers, balance the agenda and provides feedback from an industry perspective.


Juliet Xia

Sr Global Solution Architecture Manager, Delphi

Untitled-1_0004_SCOTT READY_800x800

Scott Ready

Executive Director, Tenneco

Untitled-1_0007_Mike Czach Headshot

Mike Czach

Global Strategy & Planning Manager, Ford


Todd Ryckman

SAP Center of Excellence Finance Manager , Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA)

Untitled-1_0006_Otto Schell_800x800

Otto Schell

Global SAP Architect, General Motors

Soma Venkat

Soma Venkat

Senior Director, IT, CooperStandard

Untitled-1_0010_Chet Harter w. filter

Chet Harter

North American Industry Lead for Auto, Trucks & Heavy Equipment, SAP


Chris Tebbe

Executive Director, Ernst Young

Untitled-1_0009_Hagen Radowski w. filter

Dr. Hagen Radowski

CEO Americas, MHP - A Porsche Company


Shobhita Saxena

Executive Director, Applications’ Delivery, Performance & Analytics, Adient

Untitled-1_0008_James Gros Headshot_800x800

James Gros

SAP Director, BorgWarner


Thank You to Our Sponsors

    Eventful Conferences
    Collaboration between
    Collaboration between
    Collaboration between
    General Motors
    Host OEM


MGM Grand Detroit
1777 3rd Ave Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (877) 888-2121